IV WILLS is a multimedia performance exploring human motivation through music, technology, and dance.

Structured in four parts based on four theorists of human will; Schopenhauer, Nietzsche, Freud, and Frankl; and immersed within four walls of video and a quadraphonic audio system, IV WILLS explores the human condition and our relationships to each other, ourselves, and our environments.

Directed, composed, and designed by Sara Wentworth

Choreographed and performed by Inma Pavon and Maria Sinnecker

Violin: Hollas Longton

Piano & voice: Claire O’Brien

Lighting: Rob Moloney


June 30th – July 4th, 2015

The Granary Theatre, Cork




Act II: Nietzsche – Will to Power